top of page
Alumni Mentoring Session, Jan 2023
Alumni Mentoring Session, Jan 2023

Tue, 10 Jan

|

Live Online

Alumni Mentoring Session, Jan 2023

A free session for AgileUplift alumni where you can meet your trainer and fellow alumni to discuss your challenges and questions, share your stories or simply mingle and network. Joining this session entitles you to one SEU to renew your Scrum Alliance certifications.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

10 Jan 2023, 18:00 – 19:00 CET

Live Online

About the event

Event Time:

9-10AM PST (US)

12-1PM EST (US)

6-7PM CET (Europe)

10:30-11:30PM IST (India)

This event is part of a series of regular complementary sessions offered to alumni of AgileUplift trainings. This will be an opportunity for you to ask Taghi questions, discuss challenges you might have come across in your journey, share your stories, or just mingle and network with fellow alumni. Joining every session entitles you to one SEU to renew your Scrum Alliance certifications.

There's no particular agenda for this session. We'll structure the session around your questions and challenges. We'll be using Zoom and Miro. Sign up to receive the Zoom link closer to the event (will be sent by email, make sure you check your spam folder).

This event is free for you as alumni. However, please  book your seat only if you plan to attend and make sure you change your RSVP if your plans to attend change.

Looking forward to seeing you again.

Taghi

Share this event

bottom of page