top of page

Mon, 16 Oct

|

Live Online

Alumni Mentoring Session, Oct 2023

A free session for AgileUplift alumni where you can meet your trainer and fellow alumni to discuss your challenges and questions, share your stories or simply mingle and network. Joining this session entitles you to one SEU to renew your Scrum Alliance certifications.

Registration is closed
See other events
Alumni Mentoring Session, Oct 2023
Alumni Mentoring Session, Oct 2023

Time & Location

16 Oct 2023, 17:00 – 18:00 CEST

Live Online

About the event

Event Time:

8-9AM PDT (US)

11AM-12PM EDT (US)

4-5PM BST (Europe)

5-6PM CEST (Europe)

8:30-9:30PM IST (India)

Important Note: Please book your seat only if you plan to attend and make sure you update your RSVP if your plans to attend change. This allows us to plan and act accordingly ahead of time. Help us keep this free for you. Thank you.

Join Zoom Meeting:

TBA

This event is part of a series of regular complementary sessions offered to alumni of AgileUplift trainings. This will be an opportunity for you to ask Taghi questions, discuss challenges you might have come across in your journey, share your stories, or just mingle and network with fellow alumni. Joining every session entitles you to one SEU to renew your Scrum Alliance certifications.

There's no particular agenda for this session. We'll structure the session around your questions and challenges. We'll be using Zoom and Miro. Sign up to receive the Zoom link closer to the event (will be sent by email, make sure you check your spam folder).

Looking forward to seeing you again.

AgileUplift Team

Share this event

bottom of page